The most important thing is your health.

Cellfood® dietary supplement The oxygen supply for the body with 78 ionic minerals, 34 enzymes and 17 amino acids

The technology

Cellfood products are manufactured according to the Everett Storey formula by NuScience, USA. They are obtained according to a patented manufacturing process using red algae (Lithothamnium Calcareum).

The products

Help to increase the body’s energy and oxygen transport to the cells, balance the metabolism and provide the body with readily available vital nutrients.

The way it works

All products are prepared in ionic form and contain the important trace element selenium, which helps protect body cell components from oxidative damage.

Cellfood® products

The red alga preferably comes from New Zealand, as it thrives there purest and most splendidly. The idea of using a seaweed that contains these diverse natural substances as a source of vital substances makes a lot of sense. Ionization makes the oxygen quickly available at the cellular level. The interaction of both properties makes the products effective and effective.

Customer testimonials

I, 39 female, suffered from infections a number of times a year. Despite the vitamin tablets, nothing had changed. Then I took the vitamin C and multivitamin from Cellfood, every day and lo and behold … it helped, the colds no longer liked me. How great.

In the past, my sport was somehow difficult, had to work harder. My friend recommended Cellfood to me and it was clear that I got back into my condition, and that very quickly. Thank you, I’m glad you did.

My chronic illness limits me in all aspects of daily life. I’m 79 years old and have tried Cellfood, SAMe for my mood, Cellfood drops and also the Switch product. Since then I have definitely felt better and more vital. Thank you!

This post is also available in: German

© Copyright - Zentrum für Vitalenergetik | Design by A D E T A I L

Das Wichtigte ist Ihre Gesundheit.

Cellfood® Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
Das Sauerstoffangebot für den Körper mit 78 ionischen Mineralien, 34 Enzymen und 17 Aminosäuren

Die Technologie

Die Cellfood Produkte werden nach der Everett Storey Formel von NuScience, USA hergestellt. Sie werden nach einem patentierten Herstellungsverfahren unter Verwendung der Rotalge (Lithothamnium Calcareum) gewonnen.

Die Produkte

Helfen der Erhöhung der Körperenergie und dem Sauerstofftransport zu den Zellen, balancieren den Stoffwechsel und bieten dem Körper leicht verfügbare lebenswichtige Nährstoffe an.

Die Wirkungsweise

Alle Produkte sind in ionischer Form aufbereitet und enthalten das wichtige Spurenelement Selen, das zum Schutz der Körperzellbestandteile vor oxidativen Schäden beiträgt.

Cellfood® Produkte

Die Rotalge kommt vorzugsweise aus Neuseeland, da sie dort am reinsten und prächtigsten gedeiht. Der Gedanke, eine Meeresalge, die diese vielfältigen natürlichen Substanzen enthält, als Vitalstoffquelle zu verwenden ist sehr sinnvoll. Durch die Ionisierung wird der Sauerstoff auf zellulärer Ebene schnell verfügbar gemacht. Das Zusammenspiel beider Eigenschaften macht die Produkte effektiv und wirksam.

Kundenstimmen

Ich, 39 weiblich, habe ständig unter Infektionen gelitten, mehrmals im Jahr. Trotz Vitamin Tabletten hatte sich nichts geändert. Dann habe ich von Cellfood das Vitamin C und Multivitamin eingenommen, jeden Tag und siehe da…. es half, die Erkältungen hatten mich nicht mehr gern. Wie toll.

In der Vergangenheit fiel mir mein Sport irgendwie schwierig, musste mich mehr anstrengen. Mein Freund empfahl mir das Cellfood und es war eindeutig das ich wieder in meine Kondition kam, und das sehr schnell. Danke, bin froh darüber.

Meine chronische Krankheit schränkt mich in allen Belangen des täglichen Lebens ein. Ich bin 79 jährig und habe Cellfood probiert, SAMe für meine Stimmung, Cellfood Tropfen und auch das Switch-Produkt. Ich fühle mich seitdem eindeutig besser und vitaler. Danke!

This post is also available in: Englisch

© Copyright - Zentrum für Vitalenergetik | Design by A D E T A I L