Experience balance and protection every day

Pulsors® use the natural properties of micronized crystals to strengthen and balance body energy

The products

Pulsors® consist of millions of different natural micronized crystal structures that are arranged in different recipes and shapes.

The way it works

Pulsors® are not programmed and work according to the principle of resonance, instead of applying external forces to achieve the desired goals, which makes them unique.

Diversity

Pulsors® can be used both on the body and in the environment. Due to their inherent properties, they always have a harmonizing and strengthening effect.

The Pulsor® Method

It is the marriage of ancient healing knowledge, original Chinese medicine, the inventor’s findings from space research and the latest physics. It is a simple and effective way to generate the natural healing power and energy of the body. From the point of view of energy, the unipolar aspect of the Pulsor® is something unique and therefore makes it possible to balance the energetic polarities of the body. The body energy field finds its own individual rhythm through resonance with the Pulsors®, where balance and self-healing can take place.

Customer testimonials

I would not have thought that a radio mast could have such serious health effects as headache, sleep disorders, tightness in the chest and restlessness which I did not know before. With the wearing of the Pulsors® my energy is better, I can find peace again, and I enjoy life.

80 year old woman complains of pain and depression, severe fatigue. First of all, her environment was harmonized and she wears a set of pulsors on her body with which she also does small exercises. Her metabolism improved instantly and she acquired a new quality of life.

Family with 3 children complained of various symptoms, mother back pain and thus unable to work, 1st child wetting the bed, 2nd child mongoloid and does not sleep. After the house has been harmonized, the boy no longer wets and the second child goes to sleep himself in the afternoon. The mother is able to work again.

I was able to stabilize a young patient with epilepsy with Pulsors. I have received feedback from a doctor’s assistant that the Vortex energy filter has significantly reduced the previously felt stress caused by operating the device.

This post is also available in: German

© Copyright - Zentrum für Vitalenergetik | Design by A D E T A I L

Ausgeglichen und geschützt jeden Tag erleben

Pulsoren® nutzen die natürlichen Eigenschaften mikronisierter Kristalle zur Stärkung und Balancierung der Körperenergie

Die Produkte

Pulsoren® bestehen aus Millionen von unterschiedlichen natürlichen mikronisierten Kristallstrukturen die in verschiedenen Rezepturen und Formen angeordnet sind.

Die Wirkungsweise

Pulsoren® sind nicht programmiert und arbeiten nach dem Resonanzprinzip aus sich heraus, anstatt Kräfte von aussen anzusetzen um die gewünschten Ziele zu erreichen, was sie einzigartig macht.

Die Vielfalt

Pulsoren® können sowohl am Körper wie auch in der Umwelt eingesetzt werden. Sie haben auf Grund ihrer innewohnenden Eigenschaften immer harmonisierenden und stärkenden Effekt.

Die Pulsore® Methode

Ist die Hochzeit alten Heilwissens, der ursprünglichen Chinesischen Medizin, Erkenntnisse des Erfinders aus der Weltraumforschung und modernster Physik. Es ist eine einfache und wirksame Art um die naturgegebene Heilkraft und Energie des Körpers zu generieren. Aus der Sicht der Energie ist der einpolige Aspekt des Pulsors® etwas Einzigartiges und ermöglicht es daher die energetischen Polaritäten des Körpers auszugleichen. Das Körperenergiefeld findet über Resonanz mit den Pulsoren® in seinen ureigenen individuellen Rhythmus zurück wo Balance und Selbstheilung stattfinden kann.

Kundenstimmen

Ich hätte nicht gedacht das ein Sendemast solch gravierende gesundheitliche Auswirkungen haben kann, wie Kopfweh, Schlafstörungen, Enge im Brustkorb und Unruhe was ich vorher nicht kannte. Mit dem Tragen der Pulsoren® ist meine Energie besser, ich kann wieder Ruhe finden, und habe Freude am Leben.

Frau 80-zig jährig klagt über Schmerzen und Depressionen, starke Müdigkeit. Als erstes wurde ihr Umfeld harmonisiert und sie trägt ein Set Pulsoren am Körper mit denen sie auch kleine Übungen macht. Ihr Stoffwechsel wurde augenblicklich besser und sie erwarb eine neue Lebensqualität.

Familie mit 3 Kindern klagte über verschiedene Symptome, Mutter Rückenschmerzen, und dadurch arbeitsunfähig, 1. Kind Bettnässer, 2. Kind mongoloid und schläft nicht. Nach Harmonisierung des Hauses nässt der Junge nicht mehr ein und das 2. Kind geht nachmittags selbst schlafen. Die Mutter ist wieder arbeitsfähig.

Einen jungen Patienten mit Epilepsie konnte ich mit Pulsoren stabilisieren. Von einer Arztgehilfin habe ich die Rückmeldung erhalten das der Vortex Energiefilter die vorher empfundene Belastung durch den Gerätebetrieb erheblich gemindert hat.

This post is also available in: Englisch

© Copyright - Zentrum für Vitalenergetik | Design by A D E T A I L